World of Bleach - Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Secret World Players?

2 posters

Go down

Secret World Players? Empty Secret World Players?

Post by Legend Thu Aug 23, 2012 10:12 pm

Starting July 3 I started playing The Secret World upon release the night the servers came up and I find it pretty time consuming pretty much where I spend most of my time now. A few friends and I from other various MMOs now play this game. This game is worth a try if you have a decent machine to run it.

The Secret World is a massively multiplayer online (MMO) world with a unique modern-day setting and unparalleled freedom of character progression.

Imagine if every myth, conspiracy theory and urban legend was true. Imagine a world where you can become anything you want to be, without restrictions such as classes or levels. This is the premise for The Secret World, Funcom’s upcoming massively multiplayer online game set in the modern-day real world.

Choose a side. Join one of three secret societies – the Illuminati, the Dragon or the Templars – and battle with or against other players for world domination.

Illuminati
Invisible puppet-masters and corporate manipulators, they crave power and wealth by any means necessary.

Dragon
Unknowable instigators of change, through quiet violence they create tiny ripples that grow into sweeping tsunamis.

Templars
The old guard; suave and sophisticated, but fiercely brutal and uncompromising in their crusade against darkness.

The Secret World has no classes or levels. It gives you complete freedom to be whoever you want to be and play however you want to play.